Sutter-Meyer House
 

The Sutter-Meyer Society Board of Directors meets the third Monday of every month at 7:00 pm, unless otherwise indicated. All are welcome to attend.

Upcoming Events

Sutter-Meyer Society

 Board Meeting

January 20, 2020

7:00 pm

*************************************


Open Houses at the

Sutter-Meyer Farmhouse

 

For all ages – Free

 

Open from 2 to 4 pm

on the following dates

 

Sunday, April 5, 2020


Sunday, April 19, 2020


Sunday, May 10, 2020


Sunday, May 24, 2020


Sunday, June 14, 2020


Sunday, June 28, 2020


**************************************************


House and Garden Tour

Saturday, June 6, 2020

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM





 
Sunday, April 28, 2019       
Sunday, May 12, 2019 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019

For all ages – Free
Open from 2 to 4 pm on the following dates:
Sunday, April 14, 2019         
Sunday, April 28, 2019       
Sunday, May 12, 2019 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
For all ages – Free
Open from 2 to 4 pm on the following dates:
Sunday, April 14, 2019         
Sunday, April 28, 2019       
Sunday, May 12, 2019 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
         
Sunday, April 28, 2019       
Sunday, May 12, 2019 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019